​Lindsey-Mae Cabral
Sales Associate

508.509.1521

lindsey@oldedartmouthre.com
​Licensed in MA

view profile


Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.
​© Copyright 2018. Olde Dartmouth Real Estate, 586 Elm Street, P.O. Box 87097, South Dartmouth, MA 02748 (508) 996-6562.

Nicole Furey Kelly  

REALTOR®

508.964.2430    nicole@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA

view profile

Nancy Giusti
REALTOR®

774.264.0858   Nancy@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA

view profile

Kelly Rebello
REALTOR®

774.200.4847   Kelly@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA
view profile

Toni Rego    
REALTOR®

508.353.0288    toni@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA
view profile


Bob Hamilton, GRI
REALTOR®, CO-OWNER

508.965.2167  bob@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA & RI

view profile

Bette E. Hamilton, Ph.D., GRI, CBR, LMC

OWNER/BROKER
508.965.3889   bette@oldedartmouthre.com

Licensed in MA & RI

view profile

It is my pleasure to show you how Olde Dartmouth Real Estate can provide the marketing advantage your property deserves. Our local
team of professionals has sold more than $700 million in residential real estate
over the past 18 years. We bring a wealth of local knowledge, an ever growing
qualified customer base, and strong negotiating skills to every transaction.      

Olde Dartmouth Real Estate

Serving the Villages of the Historic South Coast. Licensed in MA & RI

Copyright 2015. Olde Dartmouth Realty, Inc.. All rights reserved.